CONTACT

THE FRYDERYK CHOPIN MUSEUM IN WARSAW

Ostrogski Palace
1 Okólnik Street, 00-368 Warsaw
biuro.muzeum@nifc.pl

 

Maciej Janicki
Deputy Director - Curator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 274
mjanicki@nifc.pl

 

Front Office

Wioletta Krawczyńska
Specialist

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 274 (Outside of weekdays 8:30 AM–4:30 PM, security desk tel.: (+48 22) 44 16 253)
wkrawczynska@nifc.pl

 

Collection and Exhibitions

Anna Adamusińska-Tasak
Senior Assistant Curator
Permanent exhibition

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 260
aadamusinskatasak@nifc.pl

Magdalena Kulig
Senior Assistant Curator
Collection, sourcing and display of holdings – Epistolary holdings
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 256
mkulig@nifc.pl

Grażyna Michniewicz
Senior Assistant Curator
Collection, sourcing and display of holdings – Musical holdings
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 268
gmichniewicz@nifc.pl

Łukasz Pisarzewski
Senior Assistant Curator
Collection, iconographic holdings

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 265
lpisarzewski@nifc.pl

Arkadiusz Roszkowski
Senior Assistant Curator
Collection management system, digitization

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 264
aroszkowski@nifc.pl

Marta Tabakiernik
Head of exhibitions and publishing - adjunct curator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 262
mtabakiernik@nifc.pl


Digitization and Reproductions

Waldemar Kielichowski
Chief Digitization Specialist
Digitization of holdings, Digitization Studio
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 267
wkielichowski@nifc.pl

Iwona Senica
Assistant Curator
Rights and Reproductions
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 267
isenica@nifc.pl


Conservation and Security of Holdings

Magdalena Dalke-Maciaszek
Specialist – Conservation Senior Assistant
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 254
mdalke@nifc.pl 

 

Administration

Joanna Leszczyńska
Fryderyk Chopin Museum Administrator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 250
jleszczynska@nifc.pl

 

Museum Box Office (Ostrogski Castle, Warsaw) 

Kamil Gumienny
Specialist Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales, educational activity sign-ups
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 251, 252
bilety.muzeum@nifc.pl
, kgumienny@nifc.pl 

Bartosz Czapski
Specialist Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales, educational activity sign-ups
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 251, 252
bilety.muzeum@nifc.pl, bczapski@nifc.pl

Jerzy Jusiński 
Specialist Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales, educational activity sign-ups
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 251, 252
bilety.muzeum@nifc.pl, jjusinski@nifc.pl

 

Joanna Wesołowska
Specialist Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales, educational activity sign-ups

bilety.muzeum@nifc.pl
, jwesolowska@nifc.pl
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 251, 252

 

Education Department

Anna Andruchowycz
Director
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 257
mobile: (+48) 505 582 386
aandruchowycz@nifc.pl

Hanna Napiórkowska
Specialist Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
mobile: (+48) 734 421 343
hnapiorkowska@nifc.pl

Julia Starostecka
Specialist Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
mobile: (+48) 664 043 058
jstarostecka@nifc.pl

Paweł Siechowicz
Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
psiechowicz@nifc.pl

 

Promotion

Łukasz Kaczmarowski
Promotion Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 191
lkaczmarowski@nifc.pl

 

THE BIRTHPLACE OF FRYDERYK CHOPIN AND PARK IN ŻELAZOWA WOLA
Branch of the Fryderyk Chopin Museum in Warsaw

Żelazowa Wola 15
96-503 Sochaczew
phone:  (+48 46) 863 33 00
fax.:(+48 46) 863 40 76
zelazowawola@nifc.pl

Mariola Wojtkiewicz
Head of Organisation and Administration
at the Birthplace of Fryderyk Chopin and Park in Żelazowa Wola
mobile: (+48 46) 863 33 00, ext. 112
mob.: (+48) 728 405 690
mwojtkiewicz@nifc.pl

Tadeusz Owczuk
Chief specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
towczuk@nifc.pl

Jolanta Bil
Chief specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
jbil@nifc.pl

Barbara Owczuk
Specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
bowczuk@nifc.pl

Piotr Klocek
Specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
pklocek@nifc.pl

Anna Tarnawska
Chief Specialist, Park in Żelazowa Wola
Landscape Architect
mob.: (+48) 664 043 066
atarnawska@nifc.pl

Mariola Wojtkiewicz
Head of Organisation and Administration
at the Birthplace of Fryderyk Chopin and Park in Żelazowa Wola
mobile: (+48 46) 863 33 00, ext. 112
mob.: (+48) 728 405 690
mwojtkiewicz@nifc.pl

Katarzyna Marzęcka
Head of the Education Department
The Birthplace of Fryderyk Chopin and Park in Żelazowa Wola
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, ext. 110
mobile: (+48) 734 432 846
kmarzecka@nifc.pl

Katarzyna Gajewska-Wąsowicz
Senior Specialist Educator
mobile: (+48) 881 948 652
kgajewska@nifc.pl

Kamila Kolebacz
Senior Specialist Educator
kkolebacz@nifc.pl

Karolina Pływaczewska
Educator

Museum Box Office (Birth Home of Fryderyk Chopin and Park in Żelazowa Wola) 

Iwona Rosiak
Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98

Ilona Safulak
Cashier
Reservations and ticket sales
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98